top of page

Coach Micholajak 1941

Coach Rukavina 1942-1952

"Click picture" for the 
history of Hermantown Football

Coach George Petrich 1953-1972

Coach Gary Bowen 1973-1991

Coach Randy Bowen 1991-1997

HOF 6.jpg

Coach Daryl Illikainen 1997-2017


Coach Mike Zagelmeyer 2018 -Present

18 Hammer.jpg
Coaches: Zagelmeyer, Illikainen, R. Bowen
bottom of page